Our Studio is located in Atwater Crossing, an arts and innovation complex in Atwater Village.
Find directions here.

Go here for directions to the Griffith Park Free Shakespeare Festival.

Independent Shakespeare Co.
3191 Casitas Avenue, #168
Los Angeles, 90039
(818) 710-6306

Melissa Chalsma
Artistic Director
chalsma@iscla.org

David Melville
Managing Director
melville@iscla.org

Mary Guilliams
Finance Manager
guilliams@iscla.org

Sarah Cronk
Office Administrator
cronk@iscla.org

Marisa Johnston
Development & Communications Manager
marisa@iscla.org

Xavi Moreno
Marketing & Media Manager
xavi@iscla.org