2016 Independent Shakespeare Co. Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Eduardo A. Braniff, Chair
eabraniff@mac.com
213-448-13021559 N Genesee Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046

Eric Muhlheim, Treasurer
muhlheim@gmail.com
433 South McCadden Place
(h) 323-954-8380
(c) 818-800-6905
Los Angeles, CA 90020

Leonora Pitts, Secretary
leonoramargaret@mac.com
323-719-7323
5250 Hermosa Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90041

MEMBERS

Tiffany Barnes
tiffanymtbarnes@hotmail.com  
213-500-1444
5238 Newcastle Lane
Calabasas, CA 91302

Ann Blanchard
ablanchard@caa.com
310-291-2283
2790 Monte Mar Terrace
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Melissa Chalsma, Artistic Director (ex-offico)
chalsma@iscla.org
818-389-6352
1736 College View Place
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Jack Horner
jackd.horner@gmail.com
(w) 818-954-3291
(c) 917-533-1168
4000 Warner Blvd. 
Building 2, Room 117
Burbank, CA 91522
 

ISC Offices & Staff

3191 Casitas Avenue, Suite 168
Los Angeles CA 90039
818-710-6306
www.iscla.org

Melissa Chalsma, Artistic Director (address above)

David Melville, Managing Director
melville@iscla.org
818-389-6352
1736 College View Place
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Marisa Johnston
Development & Communications Manager
2218 Moreno Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90039
marisa@iscla.org
323-573-5644

Sarah Cronk
Office Administrator
cronk@iscla.org
26103 Galvez Court
Santa Clarita, CA 91325
661-317-7864