2018 Independent Shakespeare Co. Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Eduardo A. Braniff, Chair
eabraniff@mac.com
213-448-1302
1559 N Genesee Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046

Eric Muhlheim, Treasurer
muhlheim@gmail.com
433 South McCadden Place
(h) 323-954-8380
(c) 818-800-6905
Los Angeles, CA 90020

Leonora Pitts, Secretary
leonoramargaret@mac.com
323-719-7323
5250 Hermosa Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90041

DIRECTORS

Ann Blanchard
ablanchard@caa.com
310-291-2283
2790 Monte Mar Terrace
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Melissa Chalsma, Artistic Director (ex-offico)
chalsma@iscla.org
818-389-6352
1736 College View Place
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Sarah Cronin
scronin@kelleydrye.com

Nikhil Pai
nikhilp1786@gmail.com
704-996-0651

Halle Stanford
HStanford@henson.com
310-849-6476
1861 S. Veteran Ave. PH2
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Julie Yannatta
julie@beingthewhy.com

ISC Offices & Staff

3191 Casitas Avenue, Suite 130
Los Angeles CA 90039
818-710-6306
www.iscla.org

Melissa Chalsma, Artistic Director (address above)

David Melville, Managing Director
melville@iscla.org
818-389-6352
1736 College View Place
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Marisa Johnston
Development & Communications Director
marisa@iscla.org
323-573-5644
2218 Moreno Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90039

Sabrina Lewis
Operations Coordinator
sabrina@iscla.org
661-373-0243

Janet Lê
Marketing Assistant
janet@iscla.org
818-836-4478